You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducemyself, Que ay de nuevo!!

Bienvenidos a Steemit Amiga! Estoy muy feliz tu es aqui.

For anyone following me and wondering why I resteemed an introduce yourself post. @nomanches is a personal friend of mine, the pictures of the bar are at Aplaudeme where we have a VIVA ATM.

I invited her to steemit to see if we can expand the presence of steemit a little further into Latin America. I can tell you from personal experience that she is a deeply fascinating and energetic young woman who is absolutely worth getting to know.

If you want my advice, I suggest you give her an upvote and a follow, whether you speak spanish or not.

Keep Steemin!

Sort:  

muchas gracias, amigo.
voy comenzando y espero tener éxito en este pagina, saludos(:
Excelente semana VIVA!

Your endorsement is certainly good enough for me. I am now following and resteeming. Welcome to @nomanches!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49