Hello Steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Photo0081[1].jpg

Hello I am Gilead. My friends call me Gil. They said I am a real cool guy and I do not object to that. I am a guy that has great deal of interest in deciphering. I studied Computer Engineering with much passion in electronic circuits and programming microcontrollers. Presently I design websites and I am also into digital marketing.

It's been a while I heard of Steemit from @theheralds but never gave it much attention. Having been a by-stander for a while I witnessed that Steemit rocks. That is why I vehemently hopped in without further ado. I can assure you I have my V8 engine fully revved up now for Steemit.

See you at the top.

Meditating[1].jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, Gil aka programmer! :) What a handsome man! V8 full power and let's go! Best of luck :)

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Great post, welcome!

Welcome! Steemit does rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54