Hi It is my introtuction post!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Wojtek. I am living in the Poland. I am 18 years old and I have a brown belt in Shorin-Ryu Karate. That is my passion and I love to do that the second passion is posting posts on my steem blog.

Untitled.png

That is all of me. Thanks for reading that short post!

Sort:  

Hey Wojtek

You are welcome to steem community

Yes of course!

Welcome to the community 😉
Have fun and do not get discouraged
Every beginning is difficult.
Regards
Chapper

Thanks @chappertron . Steem is fun to me and I don't want to quit fast from that :)

Hello wojtas and welcome to Steemit.
This is better than the bread blog !
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only. Maybe visit @arcange too.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore Thats helpfull too.
Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!
Love from the Netherlands
Britt

Thanks for your honesty and advices I will use them asap

YES and i wrote on the other blogs dont use the introduce yourself tag your are on the platform already so the bots can fine you!!

Hahahaha okey but I didn’t have any idea for tags so I wrote tags like indroduceyourself etc

Tags needed for the blog need to correspond with the story in the blog for example pizza is food,
About you is tag : life for example.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68