Hello I am Xardas!

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hello Steemit friends!

My name is Xardas and lets leave it like that, i like puzzles and cats, maybe some programming, duno, lets see.
My friend @cynetyc told me about this comunity, and id like to be a part of it.
That's about it, i'm a simple guy from Romania.

Cheers and all the best :).

Sort:  

Well done @xardas and welcome to Steemit!
Thank you for mentioning me too and all I can say is just be yourself and write about the things you love and you will see that you will love it here.

A.. and dont forget to have fun!

Hello Xardas, welcome to the community. I'm from Philippines.

Thank you, feels good to be here.

You're welcome. Yea right, it feels good to be here. There's more to come @xardas, where we can be more happy.

Xardas, welcome to steemit from Canada!

Thank you, much appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67