Hello steemit friends! I´m Yess // ¡Hola amigos de steemit! Soy Yess

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community. Today I´m presenting me with all of you. My name is Yess and I am from Mexico. At the moment I live USA, and I moved here to realize the American dream. I will tell you that it has not been easy, but thanks to God, we are here with good attitude.
20170319_194047.jpg
I dedicate myself to work full time. I have many dreams for which I fight daily, I like to write and investigate. I am in the construction of my own web page, later I will share it with you.
I like to travel by bicycle and bus, it's great to travel the world on a bike! Every pedaling, every drop of expired sweat is worth it because at the end of your journey you have the satisfaction that it was you who was driving. knowing new places produce an unimaginable happiness. Although you also see sad things. You realize how much need people have and how unfair people are when it comes to sharing their material goods.
20161231_174648.jpg
I know I do not have a high quality bicycle, but I feel like going out to pedal.
I like animals so much that at home we have 18 chickens, 10 cats and a dog. In fact they are few for what we would like to have husband and me. I was raised in a rural environment, that's why I love animals. I would very much like you to know where I came from, you will love it!
20170514_224340.jpg
It gives me great pleasure that there is a platform that will bring you back some assets.
I show you a video of what Mexico offers:


A thank you for stopping by and reading this little introduction.

////////////SPANISH/////////////
Hola comunidad steemit. Hoy me estoy presentando con todos ustedes. Mi nombre es Yess y soy de México. En el momento en que vivo EE.UU., y me mudé aquí para realizar el sueño americano. Les diré que no ha sido fácil, pero gracias a Dios, estamos aquí con buena actitud.
20170319_194047.jpg
Me dedico a trabajar a tiempo completo. Tengo muchos sueños por los que lucho diariamente, me gusta escribir e investigar. Estoy en la construcción de mi propia página web, después la compartiré con ustedes.
Me gusta viajar en bicicleta y en autobús, ¡es estupendo viajar por el mundo en bicicleta! Cada pedaleo, cada gota de sudor expirado vale la pena porque al final de su viaje tiene la satisfacción de que era usted quien conducía. Sabiendo que nuevos lugares producen una felicidad inimaginable. Aunque también se ven cosas tristes. Te das cuenta de cuánto necesitan las personas y cuán injustas son las personas cuando se trata de compartir sus bienes materiales.
20161231_174648.jpg
Sé que no tengo una bicicleta de alta calidad, pero tengo ganas de salir a pedalear.
Me gustan los animales tanto que en casa tenemos 18 pollos, 10 gatos y un perro. De hecho, son pocos por lo que nos gustaría tener marido y yo. Me criaron en un ambiente rural, por eso me encantan los animales. ¡Me gustaría mucho que supieras de dónde vengo, te encantará!
20170514_224340.jpg
Me da gran placer que haya una plataforma que te traerá de vuelta algunos activos.
Un agradecimiento por pasar y leer esta pequeña introducción.

Les mostraré un pequeño video de lo que México nos ofrece:

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @yessenia! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for the reminder

Welcome to Steem @yessenia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/a-7-year-old-young-math-genius-can-solve-mathematics-in-grade-12.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

welcome to steemit dear...maintain originality and you make it here...be assured of my support

welcome dear and keep steeming... remember to follow me and check out my posts... comment and always engage on good posts so many people notice you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52