Introduce myself steemit friends all

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image


MY IDENTITY
My name: yolanda
I am from medan-sumatera

Hello steemit friends around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit.
Before that I would like to thank the steemit @ned CEO because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.

And I also really hope to get support
@good-karma as app owner #esteem

Because I am inspired from you all. If any posts I am wrong please reprimanded. let the next post be better.


image


image



Follow me @yolanda91


Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @yolanda91.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hello dear.... welcome to the community.... you look very cute..

Hello dear... Welcome to steemit..

To get to understand the community more and grow here on steemit, do well to follow us on the Steemschool discord channel
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Looking forward to seeing you there.

welcome to steemit my best friend @yolanda91


Welcome to Steemit @yolanda91!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Welcome to Steemit,good luck ✌ have fun

Terimakasih

Hi Yonlanda, greetings and welcome to Steemit.

Sama sama newbie semangat terus yolanda

I upvote you. Please Upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73