Greeting from Botswana, Africa!

Hendrick is my name and I eagerly looking forward to connecting with you all! I am from a small town of Maun, Botswana - Africa commonly known as the gate way to the famous Okavango delta. Came across the steemit platform from a facebook cryptocurrency page and instantly fell in love with the idea. Hoping my activity on here will bring value to the community. DO0D2430b.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @youngdudelil :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

@shimelin I thank you! I notice you're relatively new to steemit yourself?

Welcome to Steem @youngdudelil I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71