Let me introduce myself😉

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!
I’m ANDY. It’s not my real name, just nickname haha

I’ve already written 19 articles then I noticed an important thing!!
I didn’t introduce myself in here.
I understand it’s little bit late but please let me itroduce myself

314DB52D-CC45-4EA2-803F-79936BDECB5C.jpeg

In 10th May, I started writing steemit.

At first started from writing ALIS ‘‘Almost like Japanese steemit,’’ and some steemit writers introduced about it in ALIS.
So I was curious about steemit. Then registered in April but it took 3 weeks to complete my registration😂😂
So I started quite late.

Most interested point in steemit is getting rewards from the evaluation of writing contents.

Usually we can get rewards from advertising in our blog or YouTube. Not from contents.

Receiving rewards from contents is quite simple and natural but didn’t exist till these days.
That’s why I was interested in and started steemit.

When I started steemit, I already knew most of writers in steemit using English in their article and comment. And fortunately I have experience for studying English in New Zealand 🇳🇿

So I decided to write in English and make contents for the people around the world.
It means to write general contents.
For example, food, travel, beautiful scenery and also virtual currency.

Anyway I really enjoy writing contents in steemit these days !
So please read my writing and follow me if you think good or like about my contents!
Upvote too😋

Then I gonna sleep.
Thx for reading☺️
Good night 🌙

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

@yukiando, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

Hi Andy!

Great stuff! Will check out your other articles.

Have you got any tips for writing articles?

Luppers :)

Congratulations @yukiando! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello Andy, hope to see food receipies and impressive travel blogs from you soon. i refer to your blog in my post. please have a look and give me feedback that how you like about my post?
thanks
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1526613501-0609522

Welcome on steemit dear.
Hopefully,you will enjoy each and every moment here

Hello interesting article! I follow you, and you follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together, so we can achieve more! Upvoted your post! ;)

welcome to steemit, get every vote back,, i am following you please visit my blog @yousafharoonkhan

ようこそ! Hi, yukiando! Best wishes for a very fun journey here in this awesome community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86