My presentation in steemit

Hello everyone, my name is Yulimar Villasmil, I am 13 years old, I was born on November 25, 2004, in the state of Zulia, Venezuela, 9th grade study, beforehand thanking you for your valuable attention and receive from me a warm greeting, this is my presentation Post.

I have the honor to introduce them to my parents, they are Idael Villasmil and Yulitza del Carmen Balzan, whom I adore and love very much, I am an only child, which for this moment is an advantage because everything belongs to me, like love and everything the love of my parents, clear apart from the things that buy me, such as chocolates, strawberries, cakes of all kinds, as well as so many things that are my weaknesses, few words I am the princess of the house hahahaha .... And the princesses are used to treat very, very well, however despite my young age I sometimes feel lonely, I know that as time goes by we need more siblings for future support, I have characterized myself as a teenager very rebellious, I do not know if for being an only child, I take advantage to get away with mine very occasionally, they allow me to do things to try to pamper me, especially when it comes to going places I like to go, like parks, swimming pools, ice cream parlors, pizzerias among other places, I have my four grandparents alive thanks to God, the paternos are Heberto and Carmen and my mother, Atilio and my grandmother Edith, although they love me and consent me, they advise me To try to stop my rebellion, many of my relatives think that everyone at this age went through the same thing, but my rebelliousness turns into stubbornness, since I always want to achieve what I set out to do, but I see it from the point of view. positive view, in v we have to have stubbornness to achieve our future goals, do not believe it?


With my parents Yulitza and Idael

In the educational part I have always been characterized by being a student applied to my studies, thanks to the dedication of my mother, who is always aware of my activities, both at school and now at the high school.
In the family, I live happily in the company of my parents, constantly visiting my uncles, Deisy, Alberto, Yoleida, Luisa on behalf of my father and my grandparents as many paternal as maternal, my favorite cousin is called Jennifer, with whom I have shared many stages of my life.


I'm with my cousin Jennifer, right

I love having pets especially dogs and cats, but it is not easy to have them because it is a responsibility as my mother tells me, I only have one cat that at the end is not so much what it demands, at least in its hygiene.

One of my favorite hobbies is to listen to music, dance, be connected to Facebook and other types of social networks, since I consider it part of us, I think communication with other people keeps me busy and informed of so many things that happen in the news
I like to write, especially small stories stories, although I do not know if I do it well but I am entertained, so many other things that over time I will be sharing with you, since childhood my parents read me many stories with which they calmed me, I've been very restless since I was a child, many of them tell my mom that it's because I'm dark-skinned with green eyes, I do not know what's true about that, hahaha, but my dear parents have had a lot of patience.
I hope to learn a lot from you, since I have heard good things from the platform apart from being able to earn some extra money, that do not fall badly, at this time, especially to share with my classmates, which have been reduced our table daily, you know what everyone says, the famous crisis, but as I always tell my friends, we are starting to live so enjoy each day that passes, of course it is possible in the best way, without so many pranks hahahahaha.

I say goodbye to you my friends, thanking you enormously for your attention until another opportunity, living always happy and without bitterness.
@yulimar04

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Congratulations @yulimarv04! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yulimarv04! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yulimarv04! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66