My name is yusuf

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)
Inggris
Hi ... steemians how are you all around the world, and especially to my friend @ freedomcoin, i want to introduce myself back to steemians friends wherever you are, hopefully with this introduction we can know each other. Before I introduce myself, I want to tell a little bit in the struggle to get my steemit password.

jabat-tangan-840x480.jpg
source

Already signed up
I've signed up steemit nearly two months ago. Every day and night I check my gmail to get the steemit password and one time my registration is rejected, then I re-register about five weeks ago. I do not want to give up! The next day I check my gmail already have a reply from steemit for my steemit account, how happy that day for me, I can work and earn money in steemit, because my brother said, @ amin-al-hadid in steemit posting we pay, we will get money there.hehehe ...
My steemit is hacked

jabat-tangan-840x480 copy.jpg
source

That day I am very happy and happy to be able to post my work, almost one month I post though very many shortcomings, suddenly there is someone offer upvote with the condition we have to join the application and I join and in mintak to enter the key steemit I put it and suddenly my steemit came out by itself, I try to log back there in your saya key (Incorrect Password), that day I was very surprised my steemit was in the hack I feel very sad, I asked my brothers how we can take back steemit already in heck they say can not be taken again, do not grieve yusuf steemit we can make and look else but we can not make is belief and good friend like that they say. And I am trying to register yet another praise of God for the new steemit I am here now.
Introduce myself :

DQmQXx56999U9soD9c46iKxkJQcWHJYUVCuqQqBKvQ8pkWP.jpg

My name is M.YUSUF, I live in Banda Aceh Kuta Alam, I was born on 25-09-1993, Steemit was my name @ yusuf93, yusuf93 I fill with my birth year number, even though I look a little tapih I have aged, now I am 25 years old, because my body condition is less fertile so I like this. O ... yes almost forgot and my new steemit name is @ yusuf93-freedom I want to add and merge my steemit name and my friend steemit (@ freedomcoin) but there is less of that name (coin) because when I register the name can not plus coin.
Graduation:
I did not finish elementary school because when I was a little sick, I wanted to go to college but it was impossible for me because I did not finish elementary school.
Job:
I work as a construction worker, I daily help my dad make people homes, nantik ready for my work in love money 40.000 to 50.000 Thousand Rupiah a day.
Hobby

DQmTM5yqRWzfuJWch3sSrPSCmjKo6MDgQdpD9YU7CUyrEBj_1680x8400.jpg

My fishing hobby is very fond of fishing, but so far it is rarely fishing because my fishing rod is broken and old, I am collecting money to buy new fishing line hehehe.

That was a brief introduction from me

See you again.

I thanked my brother very much. @amin-al-hadid, @yousep who has taught steemit to me and my friends in steemit that I can not mention one by one.

Screenshot_1 copy copy.jpg


Indonesia
Hai…steemians apa kabar semuannya diseluruh penjuru dunia, dan khususnya kepada teman ku @freedomcoin, saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kembali kepada teman-teman steemians dimanapun anda berada, moga dengan perkenalan ini kita bisa saling kenal. Sebelum saya memperkenalkan diri, saya ingin bercerita sedikit dalam perjuangan memdapatkan password steemit saya.

jabat-tangan-840x480.jpg
sumber

Sudah mendaftar
Saya sudah mendaftar steemit hamper dua bulan yang lalu. Setiap hari dan malam saya mengecek gmail saya untuk mendapatkan password steemit dan satu kali pendaftaran saya di tolak, kemudian saya mendaftar kembali sekitar lima minggu yang lalu. saya tidak mau menyerah! Esok harinya saya cek gmail saya sudah ada balasan dari steemit untuk akun steemit sayat, alangkah bahagianya hari itu bagi saya, saya bisa berkarya dan mendapatkan uang di steemit, karena kata abang saya, @amin-al-hadid di steemit postingan kita di bayar, kita akan mendapat uang disana.hehehe…
Steemit saya di hack

jabat-tangan-840x480 copy.jpg
sumber

Hari itu saya sangat bergembira dan senang bisa memposting hasil karya saya, hamper satu bulan saya memposting walaupun sangat banyak kekurangannya, tiba-tiba ada seseorang menawarkan upvote dengan syarat kita harus bergabung dengan aplikasinya dan saya bergabung dan di mintak untuk memasukkan kunci steemit saya memasukkannya dan tiba-tiba steemit saya keluar dengan sendirinya, saya coba loging kembali disana di katakana kunci anda (Incorrect Password ), hari itu saya sangat terkejut steemit saya sudah di hack saya merasa sangat sedih, saya bertanyak kepada abang-abang saya bagaimana kita bisa mengambil kembali steemit yang sudah di heck mereka mengatakan tidak bisa di ambil lagi, jangan bersedih yusuf steemit bisa kita buat dan cari lain lagi namun yang tidak bisa kita buat adalah keyakinan dan teman yang baik seperti itu ujar mereka. Dan saya mencoba mendaftar lain lagi segala puji bagi Tuhan steemit baru saya sudah ada lagi sekarang.
Memperkenalkan diri :

DQmQXx56999U9soD9c46iKxkJQcWHJYUVCuqQqBKvQ8pkWP.jpg

Nama saya M.YUSUF, saya tinggal di Banda Aceh Kuta Alam, saya lahir pada tgl 25-09-1993, nama Steemit dulu saya @yusuf93, yusuf93 saya isi dengan nomor tahun kelahiran saya, walaupun saya kelihatan kecil tapih saya sudah berumur, sekarang umur saya 25 tahun, karena kondisi badan saya yang kurang subur maka saya seperti ini. O…ya hamper lupa dan nama steemit baru saya adalah @yusuf93-freedom saya ingin menambahkan dan mengabungkan nama steemit saya dan steemit teman saya ( @freedomcoin) tapi ada yang kurang sedikit dari nama itu (coin) kerena ketika saya mendaftar nama tersebut tidak bisa di tambah coin.
Tamatan :
Saya tidak tamat SD karena ketika kecil saya sering sakit-sakitan, saya ingin kuliah namun itu mustahil bagi saya karena saya tidak tamat SD.
Pekerjaan :
Saya berkerja sebagi buruh bangunan, saya keseharian membantu ayah saya membuat rumah-rumah orang, nantik siap kerja saya di kasih uang 40.000 sampai 50.000 Ribu Rupiah sehari.
Hobi

DQmTM5yqRWzfuJWch3sSrPSCmjKo6MDgQdpD9YU7CUyrEBj_1680x8400.jpg

Hobi memancing saya sangat suka memancing, namun selama ini sudah jarang memancing karena pancing saya sudah rusak dan tua, saya sedang mengumpul uang membeli pancing baru hehehe.
Sekian dulu perkenalan singkat dari saya

Sampai jumpa lagi.

Saya mengucapkan terimakasih banyak kepada abang saya. @amin-al-hadid, @yousep yang sudah mengajarkan steemit kepada saya dan teman-teman saya di steemit yang tidak bisa saya sebutkan satu persatu.

Screenshot_1 copy copy.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you got a great smile.

Thank you very much @Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you too got a great smile. :D

This post has been selected by Altruistic as a post of the day has been given an upvote.
You may join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

Welcome to steemit @yusuf93-freedom. This is a warm community and I'm sure you'd have a great time here.

I have followed you, upvoted and resteemed your post.

I want to specially invite you to join #steemschools where there are over 4000+ steemians. You'll make great connections with very passionate steemians who want to help each other succeed, and where you’d be taught the basic strategies to earn more on steemit. Join #steemschools discord channel here
https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk

The school helped me become a better steemian, it will be of help to you too.

See you there.

Thank you very much @evarich for the information


Welcome to Steemit @yusuf93-freedom!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Okay thank you very much @introbot for the information, this may be very useful information for me

Welcome to Steemit. Have a nice journey

Welcome too @shahadatsagor and Have a nice journey too

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Okay thank you very much @krystall for the information

Hai, helo @yusuf93-freedom.. Welcome di Steemit! Senang anda bergabung.. sudah upvote ya.. 😄

Hai juga, helo juga @puncakbukit, Welcome too di Steemit, oke than you very much..

welcome yusuf ,Happy steemit

welcome too @emrah67, happy too in steemit

Congratulations @yusuf93-freedom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @yusuf93-freedom, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62