Hi everyone, I'm a new user in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)
Hello all my friends in steemit, How are you? I hope you guys are always healthy. As of today, because I'm still a new user, I think I need to introduce myself first so my friends all accept me as a new friend on this social media platform that has grown for two years.


I'm @zakiermetro


Introduce me Muzakir Nurdin (@zakiermetro), born in a village far from urban areas, I settled Ceubrek village, Meurah Mulia district, Aceh Utara, Aceh. My last education at the Private University in Aceh.

My hobbies are sporting soccer, volleyball, and shooting.

While my profession is currently working as a videographer journalist at a national private television company (MetroTV) located in downtown Jakarta, for over 8 years I have worked there. In addition, I also master the field of photographers.

The experience I have faced since becoming a journalist has a lot of joy and sorrow, such as threats in journalists. But as a television journalist who needs to be visual, I am still looking for gaps through locations to get accurate information and videos.


I was taking a video of drought-stricken rice fields in North Aceh District


I was taking a video of drought-stricken rice fields in North Aceh District


Before I finish this introduction, I also need to tell my friends Stemit everything. Initially, this steemit platform I heard from a number of my friends who reporters in Lhokseumawe, Aceh, then directly join through @azirgraff one of my journalist friends and guided directly by him and included by two friends namely @hallukuklis and @kharazi. So I can decipher the writing in this introduction.

In addition, another senior friend at Steemit who originally used this platform since 2016 was also introduced by them like @ steemves17, @ejhaasteem and other friends who first used Steemit.

Along with my friends Steemian Aceh At the Coffee shop

While my other friends who currently exist in Steemit like @armiden, @taufar , @steem77 , @saifuelbahrie, @rahmadantara,@zainalbakri , @ayijufrizal @salim70 @agustiarismail, @ maskur2430, @fachrulreza, @mukhlispasee @ emnajourney, @saifuelbahrie ,@taufiq ,@emnajourney ,@rinaokay ,@bim.scouting ,@ deniandep, @agamsaia, @baim, @bim .scoting, @fernandes, @zikmaulana, @cuboegraff, @alfonsode,@taufiqq @mmcsteem, @mushthafakamal @fachrulreza Thank you for all of them who have encouraged me to join here.

My goal is to join in the social media of Steemit in order to interact with new friends around the world. Hi all of you in steemit, greetings from me new user @zakiermetro.


I am shooting practice with sharp bullets


I was stretching muscles before exercising soccer


Thank you for everything, suggestions, and criticisms that I really hope for my knowledge of new users in steemit. I realize that I use social media is still not as good as other friends, but I still try my best.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

PLEASE FOLLOWERS, RESTEEM AND VOTE

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @zakiermetro! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you for your advice, hopefully keep an eye on every post I have, to be directed, as required in the community in steemit ..

thank you


Welcome to Steem @zakiermetro.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you for your comments and suggestions, because I just joined
please to guide me the rules in steemit.
tq.

Hey, welcome to Steemit Community.

Must say that I really liked your introduction article. If you need some help or have any questions to ask, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade

Best wishes

Hi also friend @cryptomoneymade.

I will continue to learn and learn, because I still do not understand the steemit community.

Good luck

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something

very nice blog

Welcome to steemit @zakiermetro

hey there..!!

Congratulations @zakiermetro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

selamat bergabung kawan..

welcome pak zakir di dunia steemit.

terima kasih kakanda ,my51r

Welcome to Steemit @zakiermetro. I hope you can continue to work on this platform.

thank you buddy, @ azirgraff, has supported me in the steemit community.

always success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54