Introduce myself!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Here is my Introduction

My name is zarik ali. I am a BBA student  . Business is my favorite subject i'm very intrested in doing business but i don't have much investement :) so my focus is to do a job and save some money.

My hobbies and health problem

My hobbies are playing cricket but now interest in sports become less and interest in social media increased and its damage my health as well and because of some incidents i had suffer from anxiety and depression approx 6 years.

I came to know about cryptocurrencies

I came to know about cryptocurrencies i think since 5 to 6 months  but i was not understand it completely then i came to know about steemit so i decided to make an account and try what it is and earn some money too. I made my account in july but i did not post a complete introduction so i realize that i should post a detailed intro so followers can identify me as i am recieving very few upvotes since 2 months :|but doesn't matter things take time.

My goal on steemit

So i just want to help everyone and want others help too as it is a social platform as well. And the more we kind to others the more kindness we get.



![IMG_20170908_131413936.jpg]() Note:Apology for any mistake in sentence or spelling Few words take care of yourself and your loveones lucky if you have one keep them and take care of your parents who rise you from your infant to an adult. Love from my side thanks :)
Sort:  

Hi, Zarikali, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

hello @zarikali you are most welcome to this wonderful platform click here to read an article on TIPS TO HELP WRITE A GOOD ARTICLE IN STEEM COMMUNITY
chears

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks dude

Hey man, welcome to steemit.

Thanks dude

Hello Zarikali Welcome to Steemit. i hope you achieve all your goals on this platform. do follow me @manofmiracles and have a wonderful time. Thanks!

Hi @zarikali Welcome to #steemit. I believe you can best success Steemian in the future. This is great planet of blogger and right place for knowing about the cryptos. Nice to meet you on this platform where we can share everything and touching the world. Hello from Indonesia. Do your best dude. Sincerely yours @charity-aceh.

Welcome 2 the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66