I WOULD LIKE TO INTRODUCE MYSELF FOR THE FIRST TIME

in #introducemyself6 years ago


Hello everyone i hope you are always healthy, yes i want to introduce myself a newcomer in the blockchain world.
My name is zemi I know this app from my friend, maybe I still do not really understand how this application works, I will continue to study this application.
I am an entrepreneur, a moving job and what I do is important I can receive money for my living expenses, I am single I am not ready to get married because work is not fixed, I am interested to join in esteem because I can share experiences I am with you all and other things in this world,I am grateful to some of my friends who have told me this application @asshar

My hobby is interior design and also fashion, yes I have the same hobby with Mom. In addition, I also like to collect used goods to be used as a new item that is more useful. In the neighborhood, I and my friends often gather at home to process these items, we sell the proceeds and donate our money to an orphanage in our complex area.

A valuable experience during high school when I went to Germany to represent the school in exchange for students. Alhamdulillah, at that time there was a student exchange program from the central government, me and my friends did want to follow him, but because of the selection, not all participants can come, and thank God I was elected. It was great, because it was my first experience abroad. Many things I get when in Germany which is only about 2 weeks. I visited many historical sites, culture, and art. Although classified as a developed country, still, I feel that Indonesia is a better and kinder Country for me. Two weeks there like two years, I want to hurry home. Alhamdulilah, now I'm back here. Living in other countries for a long time in my opinion will make us understand how valuable Indonesia.

Hope I join this alms community is, to add relationships and experiences, and to spread the benefits. I remember the father's message to me, "the best man is not rich, beautiful, or clever, but the best of men is useful." The father's message is a way of life for me, so what I am going to do I have to weigh and choose whether this is good or not, and whether it is useful or not. According to Saya, although this community is fairly new, I am sure one day will have many hands that have the same vision and mission from different regions. When we want to help others and we are not able then God will help. Therefore, I would love to join this community for myself to be more useful for the people

maybe this is my short introduction, I come from Indonesia age 25 years, I say many thanks to the inventor of this application that has been worldwide @good-karma

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. All the best.

Yes, you are welcome

up vote me backk

welcome to Steemit @zemi !! :D
We hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform.
As you maybe already noticed there is a lot to learn about Steemit.
Things can become a little complicated and hard to understand as the
BlockChain has many features to it. Here is were Smart Media Group
comes in to play. SMG is a community specially designed to help new and old
members of the STEEM BlockChain.

Our team stands ready 24/7 to learn and guide you through all aspects of
Steemit and everything that comes with it. What ever question you have
we will have an answer to it.

SMG will also support those that are active on our community.
We will help you to reach a wider range of viewers as well as giving
you a platform to promote yourself.

Communication and interacting with others is the key to
success and together we will achieve this.

Join Smart Media Group on Discord
and discover a vast amount of opperinities.

http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

thanks my friend i may have a lot to learn about this app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56