Let Me Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Goodnight Steemian,Let Me Introduce Myself. My name is Gabriel I am very happy to be one of this part of Steemit community. :)

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-09 at 11.04.49.jpeg

In the beginning I knew this Steemit from my friend, at first I did not understand what it was Steemit, and after I studied more deeply both what I learned from the internet and asked my friends who also play Steemit, I just know what is Steemit and I immediately started playing in this world of Steemit thanks to the support of my friends.

My Hoby is playing Game, both Online Game and Offline Game and I also like Traveling with my friends whether it is a place near from my home or far away.

Continue to follow me, I will try to share stories about my experience playing the Game as well as interesting information about my trip with my friends. I hope new friends here can share information about the Game and interesting stories about Travel with my friends.

So many introductions from me, if there is a mistake of the word please forgive, because I just a human being.

GREETINGS STEEMIAN

Garis lurus.png

Buenas noches, Steemian, déjame deshacerme de mí mismo. Mi nombre es Gabriel Estoy muy feliz de ser una de las partes de esta comunidad Steemit.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-09 at 11.04.49.jpeg

Al principio sabía Steemit esto de mi amigo, al principio yo no entendía lo que es Steemit, y como profundizar en lo bueno que he aprendido de la Internet y pedí a mis amigos que también juegan Steemit entonces supe lo que era Steemit y de inmediato comenzó a jugar en este mundo Steemit gracias al apoyo de mis amigos.

Mi hobby es jugar, ya sea de juegos en línea y Fuera de línea de juegos y también me complace viaje junto con mis amigos, ya sea lugar cerca de mi casa y lejos.

Continuar ikutin mí, voy a tratar de compartir una historia sobre mi experiencia de jugar a juegos, así como información interesante acerca de mi viaje con amigos. Espero que nuevos amigos aquí puedan compartir información sobre el juego e historias interesantes sobre viajes con mis amigos.

Unas pocas introducciones de mí, si hay un error por favor, perdón por la palabra, porque es sólo el ser humano.

Saludos STEEMIAN

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @warjar :D nice too meet you

Welcome

Hey Gabriel! Great post! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks to Support me :)

You're welcome!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Zynrmc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice introduction. Welcome to steemit

Hi Gabriel!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-9th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are clever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69