Introduce My Self

My name is Lyon Phu Dinh Van, people call me the blunt-man. I am Vietnamese , as people know me as I was younger that i was a different person. I never really talk to people, when I did talk to them it was that I was afraid to talk to anyone about anything. They also told me that you will never meet a person like me ... my introduction from my book but it doesn't say that its in the book its a little sum. up of it.

Sort:  

@lyon420crypto, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I read this post, Thank you for informing me about how to work steemit a little better I am only here to show people how enjoying I am and a mystery person that i can be... by showing people who i am in the beginning of my Steemit career.
I really appreciate you talking to me SpamBOT DOPE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17