INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #introducemyserf6 years ago

Hi my name here is @nannann
I get that name from my dear mother. I missed her so much. I have three beautiful kids and one is new born ,he is cutie
I was introduced to be be here by my cousin @pouchon.
He is cool and always want me to know about technology.
I do not know much about cryto but i will very soon
I will be writing quite a few posts ,about my homeland.
I will be traveling soon , if god wants @steem looks cool from what @pouchon said
I will be writing mostly in haitian creole ,english and french. I am more confortable in my mother tongue

Happy to be here see you around20180617_061907.jpg

Sort:  

Happy to have you here.
Congrats !!
You made it to first base.

Oh yes i just started

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

That't what everyone is looking for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69