Hello Steemit. I'm ArgornInc

in #introducemyslef6 years ago

My name is Clement and as a newbie I'm so excited to introduce myself to the community ( also shy in my room. lol). Anytime I am doing something related to the things I love I prefer to be called Argorninc.
Argorninc is just an I.T guy who loves to program for leisure and creativity. I believe the greater the risk the much it pays; that is why I love trading especially cryptos

In my stay here, I would be updating the community as often as I can on the health of cryptocurrencies, the stock and forex markets. My main aim is to help both traders and educators who need some amount of data to make a prediction or forecast the future in these areas.

I will also like to learn more about steemit and love the people in this community. Yeah. That's my allegiance

Here I am, IMG_20170906_142946.jpg

Sort:  

Hello argorninc! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Glad and happy to see people make the right choice in joining steemit.

We here in #steemitghana are glad to have you join us.

Hope to see more of you.

Akwaaba

You are very welcomed to the steemit community Clement. Feel free to share your thoughts with us. I have no doubt that you will enjoy your time here.

I am so happy that you are here, argorninc! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@cheneats thanks
I appreciate it

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk

Merci nellita66
J'aime steemit

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community. May you grow as a person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you on your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

We just upvoted you

Thanks for the awesome welcome
I love this place

I have already made my first post:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@argorninc/argorn-crypto-reportings

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

You are most welcome into the community. We'd be waiting to see what you have to offer us bro, Have fun.

Hi @argorninc! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78