A cup of area nut and honey

in #introduces6 years ago (edited)

image
One night in the town of Lhokseumawe in my 2015,incidentally at night the air was cool my intentions to look for body warmers irushed myself to the closet to get the motorcycle keys.as it crossed my mind that it was coffee not so first i arrived at a restaurat. I went in and sat down while playing my Cell phone while waiting for the waiter, suddenly heart a voice say hello,huh own friend yes,it'is been a long time...spontaneously we turned...Herman my friend during school first.
as i responded just now,polling up the chair to let him sit down,the waiter also come thrusting the menu list typical of the restaurant. I ordered a cup of hot coffee and snacks,and my friend Herman ordered honey nut juice,because we have not seen each other for so long,we ask each other a bout family and work.
I was shyly told that my married seven-year-old marriage had not yet been granted a child. Nah that's where he offers me to drink honey but juice,as he tells the efficacy of honey nut juice,for men's health,fertility sperm, health semen cured,durable in relation husband and wife. From since that night i of Ten mengonsumsi honey nut juice,dan say al most every week. So that in August 2015 my wife is positive pregnant, unimaginable how happy my happiness at that time. My 2015 can not be forgotten...

Sort:  

Hello ghostlife!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

@ghostlife, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Sometimes a drink is enough to made your day and make you relax and stress free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86