This is how to introduce ur self

in #introduceself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers, let me introduce my self, My name is Evi fitriana, my friends call me evi. Iam a chemical engineer at medan institute of technology. I was born in geudong april 1st 1995, but now i lived in medan to continued my degree as a bachelor chemical engineering. I’ve lived in medan since one years ago. Now Iam about 22 years old. Iam the first child of 3 siblings.
B612_20171108_150216.jpg

I have a twin and a young brother, my twins named rizky dahniar, we have a different name even though twins. We got this name from our father. she is a computer engineer and now she was graduated from politeknik negeri lhokseumawe. we have a lot of same hobbies and we are so closed one each other.
IMG_20170211_193012.jpg

My young brother’s named muksal mina, he stay in boarding school, now he was sixteen years old, i really love him so much because he is a kind person and he can being a friends and also a brother for me in his sixteen age. Iam a daughter of couple abdul rafat and nurrahimah. My father is a government employees and my mother is a house wife mother. Although my mother is a house wife mother, she often makes some cakes such as birthday cakes, wedding cakes, brownies and so many kind of cake for sell to another person. So my mom can get her own money from her handmade cakes.
IMG20170407152827.jpg

I started my education at elementary school for six years , after i graduated from elementary school, than my parent’s registered me and my twin to ulumuddin boarding school, i started my study as a junior high school since 2007 till 2009, than i continued my senior high scool in the same boarding till 2013. So, i have stayed in ulumuddin boarding school for six years. there i’ve got many friends and also i’ve got so much knowledge. In the boarding we learned english and arabic language. But i prefer english more than arabic. When i was senior high school i involved my self to organization. In the organization i became a chief of sport section because i really love sport especially volley ball. I learn for six years in this foundation. I Finally graduated from senior high school. Than, i registered my self to politeknik negeri lhokseumawe and finally Iam received in this campus as chemical engineer. I dicided to choice this major is because recommended by my teacher even though i dont really love my major. My mother want me to be an arabic or english teacher but i refused my mom’s opinion because i dont really want to be a teacher. I just want work as a official employee or being an entrepreneur. After i graduated from politeknik negeri lhokseumawe than i continued my degree to medan institute of tehnology. And now iam about to finish my study.
Iam a honest person and i have so many interesting hobbies such as reading, traveling, listening, especially listening the music and recital of holy al-quran. and i love many kind of sports such as volley ball, badminton, table tennis and also i love swimming.

Sort:  

Thanks for welcome ! and also Have a nice week for you ! 😊

wkwk, nice to meet u too adik ! :D

selamat bergabung

Thanks for welcome 😊

Thanks for welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48