introduce self

in #introduceself6 years ago

welcome to steemit. let me join in this program.

image

again cool eating delicious noodles

image

Hi all? introduce my name munier. I live in aceh, lhokseumawe city, punteut, rayeuk village kareung jalan mbang, I am the 4th child of 5 siblings, permit me to join and make friends with the stemeet. please guidance and learning from all the crew here, and if I have any shortcomings or mistakes please help guidance and reprimand my mistake, I think just enough here my introduction to all members, I thank you for all

this is my simple photo

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @muniercotu, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36