Saidul Islam

in #introducesomeone6 years ago

Saidul Islam is my Nephew. He is a good boy. Actually he is a brilliant student. I want to write something about him.

He lives in Narayangonj,Dhaka, Bangladesh. He is younger than me. Somedays Ago he came o vosit me because I was sick. He is bengali. But If you listen his English talking you cannot belive that he is bengali.

He just reads in class 11 but his brillianity tell that he is a very tallented man. He respects me very much.

He has 1 sister. She also reads in school. I wanted to share his photo in the steemit but he doesnot want it.

I love him so much.

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 9.76% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @tawaf69!

Congratulations @tawaf69! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62