BaMuLe3

Hi guys, my name is Abdulgafar Olayinka alias "Bamulee" which originated from my family's facial mark "BAMU"and me trying to modify it by adding "LEE"(lol)IMG_20180608_181825.jpg. I am from Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigeria. A student from the Department of English and Literally Studies in the "Better by Far!" University, University of Ilorin. It is a pleasure to be here because as an individual, the idea of having fun and getting paid for it is all a man can wish for and I thank the developers for not just having this wonderful idea but also executing it. And I will try all my possible best to take this platform to the next level .
I believe life is all about gives and takes, you'll have to exchange at every point in life the only Being that gives without collecting is GOD and even still it's still expected of man to Worship /Praise him. As a literary student , I plan on contributing my own qota to this platform by utilising the power of my knowledge . For the fact that this platform solely rests on write ups and its likes, I believe i can be used as a tool in bringing out the best in every member's post, mind you i am not here to make anyone feel bad or feel inferior in any manner also i can be called upon to help on correcting or editing write ups or any literary work.
Also, with the help and support of steemaints, i myself will be able to learn and be more exposed form other members post and know things from different peoples different point of view and i am particularly happy that i will surely meet people in which i will learn from there diction and all.
Again, with the help and support of steemaints, i am sure to get more than smile and a path on the back from my write ups, which i hope to be posting at least two times a week for members to review and raise opinions and of course hopefully be able to raise funds to purchase more materials to improve my studies and perhaps fun the Oratory Contest i am hoping to organize soon which i hope will bring out the creativity in young blood.
On this note, thank you all and i am hoping to have a wonderful time here, I remain Abdulgafar Olayinka aka Bamulee.

Sort:  

@bamule3, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87