Hello Adorable steemit community

in #introduceurself6 years ago (edited)

I’m new here and will like to introduce myself to this extravagant community that I can’t get enough of, I just wish I can stop smiling because I have been like this ever since I heard about steemit.

About me

                                                                                                My name is Abimbola Gabriella popularly known as modella/Ella,and my username here on steemit is @apetmodella, I’m the first child of my family out of four children 2boys&2girls,I was born and brought up in Abia state, Aba, eastern part of Nigeria, Africa. I’m a Yoruba girl but with the area I grew up I get along well with Igbo people and even look like them,this brought about my Igbo name ‘Chisom’I’i attended His step N/P after which I attended a federal govt college at high school level which was seriously fun, I made a lot of friends met different people that we studied and got matured together and I’m presently in AAUA, 300 level History and internal studies, I’m an entrepreneur a make up artist and I sell petty stuffs aswell like Jeweries and the likes. I’m a model too it’s a career I have had passion for all my life and I’m into it already.                         

How I landed in steemit.

                                                                                                 All thanks to @adoore-eu that introduced me to this beautiful community it’s indeed a place to be💯 And I’m really grateful she told me about it, I was just like I should check it out and it turns out to be a very nice website that I have to stick to.                 

Hobbies.

                                                                                                As I already told you that I’m a Make up artist, this is a profession that became an hobbie for me, I love making up, as well as modeling, I love gisting, I love meeting new people,adventures and lot more.                                                                                   

Body statistic.

                                                                                       Height 5.7, burst 33, waist 24, hips 39. Eye color honey.                                                                                           

Aims on steemit.

                                                                                                                           This is a very beautiful platform, you get to make money through, your talent, ideas, contribution and lot more, and you get to meet new wonderful people,and it’s educative, and an opportunity for better exposure. Steemit is the best place to be, and we will all work together to become very successful 

.194D5CF9-1ABB-4EB3-8AB5-9AD4D95175E8.jpegTogether we stands💪 Up steemit 💯

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit where the unimaginable happens. Follow @pearlkel forgrooming .FB_IMG_15231128908852107.jpg

Thanks a lot@pearlkel

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Yea I just followed @wafrica. Thanks pretty much

Welcome, dear

Welcome . You will be better here ok

Thanks ma @adoore-eu God bless you

Congratulations @apetmodella! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55