Follow the custom by Introducing My self.... :)

in #introduceurself6 years ago (edited)

Heloo friends...

Its a custom on steemit that every new person who became the member of this particular family must give an elaborated introduction about itself...I am also member of this family now so i am going to introduce my self...

This is me..

I signup on steemit on Feb 2018.

I am 25 years old and a law student.Just due to my profession i met with different people of differnt region having different problems thats why my interest in develop in exploring the world.

I am a reader thats why i read my books on beautiful the places of world here i wil share my experience with you so that u can go and visit these places easily...

Here i am sharing images of Palawan Islands:


I have been learning a lot of things from many people through steemit.com. I can see steemit growing really fast in the past two years. Many good team builders and many new amazing communities from different countries across the world. 


My future dream, I would love to travel around the world.

I am a friendly Steemain with open mind. I would love to have a good connection with everyone on Steemit. When you gave me an upvote with a comment, I will always check  your post back and give you back an upvote and plus a comment. 

Sort:  

Introduction about himself or her self hota hy not itself...
Read and correct...
Use gramarly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75