Introduceyourself

in #introduceyohrself6 years ago (edited)

image
Words of self-promotion I am a user of steemit beginners, diligent worship, good, faithful, understanding and not arrogant.murah smile.rajin cooking, simple, can forgive errors org.saya now looking for a life guard who can accept apa adanya.saya last education bachelor education in the city of Balikpapan.saya native manado dutch china, have parents who are civil servants and I love the same parents.apalagi candidate in-law. i do not like lied.saya.itulah my biodata apa adanya.saya serious want cari couple.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.86% upvote!
I was summoned by @yursi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 0.40 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yursi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67