Hi Steemit!My name is Julia!

in #introduceyorself7 years ago (edited)

 Hello Steemit! My name is Julia. 

I am a fifth-year student of the institute who decided to open her first blog in life and share her thoughts and also give a positive vibe to Steemit society .

And to get acquainted with this amazing site and its inhabitants and also gain experience from other bloggers. I hope that we will become friends.

My hobbies are: make up, photography. And recently I learned about crypto-currencies and they really interested me.

That's how I learned about steemit and that here you can manage your blog.

In my blog such topics as: Make up, photography, life will be discussed. I will also talk about what I learned about the new crypto currency.

So, do not judge strictly.

Hugs everybody!

Julia

Sort:  

Hi welcome to the community i know you will enjoy it ..

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

@iuliatsurkan I love your post and attitude!! I hope you will show us the best make up tricks for Halloween!! :-) I will most definetly follow you with lots of interest!

Follow me to fully experience LIFE through travels and troubles: Wild sports, family and criptocurrencies fullfill my free time. Steem On!

Just a sample of happiness and me...

https://steemit.com/life/@marcosespes1/secrets-from-tenerife-nobody-told-you-about-change-your-mindset

Welcome to Steemit, Julia ! I am a shutterbug myself, lol. Hehe, that's pretty cool. I can't wait to see your next posts. Have a very nice day and welcome to this great community. Just lil notice, there is a little mistake in the tag introduceyourself, you missed the "u" it will allow you to have more visibility ,-)

you're welcome ,-)

Hi Julia, welcome to Steem! :-)

Very cool intro post :-D

Thanks

Hello, Julia! Wellcome to Steemit, I hope you'll like it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45