introduction, my hobby is cooking

in #introduceyoufself6 years ago (edited)

image
Hallo steemian friends around the world.
I am a chef who is in Indonesia.
I really like cooking typical dishes in all corners of Indonesia.
I just join in steemit, hopefully a lot of knowledge that I can get in steemit.
image
Hallo sahabat steemian yang ada di seluruh dunia.
saya adalah seorang koki yang ada di indonesia.
saya sangat suka memasak masakan khas di seluruh pelosok yang ada di indonesia.
saya baru berhabung di steemit, semoga banyak ilmu yang bisa saya dapatkan di steemit.

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74