Introduceself - colorchallenge introduce

in #introduceyour6 years ago (edited)

selamat malam kawan, sebagai awal perkenalan kita di steemit grup, sayaa ingin memperkenalkan diri, nama saya seperti yang teman-teman lihat di profil, ya, saya nadia riska,
selamat malam kawan, sebagai awal perkenalan kita di steemit grup, sayaa ingin memperkenalkan diri, nama saya seperti yang teman-teman lihat di profil, ya, saya nadia riska, saya tinggal di aceh, tepatnya di ulelheu, saya anak ke 3 dari 4 bersaudara, sekarang saya sedang menempuh pendidikan S2 di unsyiah, hobi saya jalan-jalan, moto saya adalah "terus perbaiki diri meski masa lalu saya begitu gelap "

IMG_20180114_043505.jpg
saya tinggal di aceh, tepatnya di ulelheu, saya anak ke 3 dari 4 bersaudara, sekarang saya sedang menempuh pendidikan S2 di unsyiah, hobi saya jalan-jalan, moto saya adalah "terus perbaiki diri meski masa lalu saya begitu gelap " sekian perkenalan, salam steemit .

good night friends, as the beginning of our introduction in group steemit, I want to introduce myself, my name as friends see in profile, yes, I nadia riska, I live in aceh, precisely in ulelheu, I am the 3rd child of 4 siblings , now I'm taking S2 education in unsyiah, my hobby is a walk, my motto is "keep improving myself even though my past is so dark" .
i live in aceh, precisely at ulee lheu, i am 3rd child of 4 siblings, now i am taking S2 education in unsyiah, my hobby is a walk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75