Re; introducemyself introduceyour

in #introduceyour6 years ago

Good night all, Allow me to introduce my self, my name is syarifah.I was born in Bandung, 23th february 1997 but now I live in Jakarta because I should follow my parents who live here. I live in Jakarta since two weeks ago.

image
My father is a teacher, you can call him jufri, and my mother is a house wife mother, you can call her iska.
I have one older brother, his name is andre, he is twenty three years old. I love him so much but sometime I feel crazy with. andre lives in Jogjakarta because he should continue his study as a doctor in Gajah Mada University.

Although andre continues his study in Jogjakarta, I still continue my study in Jakarta, now I am the first term of english department in Universitas Indonesia. I decided to take this major because I like english so much. My parents ask me to be a doctor, but I don’t like it and I wanna be a translator. One of my goal is become an international translator. Sice in Senior High school, I like to follow some activities, such as scout, OSIS and so’on. In this campus, I plan to follow some activites and organization too.

One of my hobby is gathering with the other people like follow an organization and another my hobby is reading a book. I like to read, Reading is very interesting activity, I like to read a novel or a comic, Every weekend I always go to a book store to buy some books. My mom always gives me an allowance to buy some books that I like too. But, my father sometimes annoy with my hobby because he also ask me to cook some foods too. He wants I can be a good cooker like my mother, but honestly, I don’t like to cook. I prefer to read some books than to cook a food. Ungkapan kasih sayang terdengar begitu indah. Berbagilah dengan orang tua, saudara, sahabat, dan sesama kita. Indahnya berbagi kasih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73