Official presentation

ladies and gentlemen here I present a summary of my person, a july 03, 1984 was the day I was born, product of a very loving relationship between my parents, they are Maria Coronado and Francisco Burgos, when I come to this world already there were my two brothers, Oscar Hernandez and Jose Bolivar, product of a marriage in the past of my mother, with time I was growing curious about life, of course it was only a child of just a couple of years, I still remember that only I liked playing with my brothers and not with other children as the vast majority accustoms, I was always a quiet, obedient child and with the vocation of respect towards the elderly, my parents were proud of me for that behavior that made me different from the rest of the children

THE MOMENT THAT CHANGED MY LIFE
unfortunately when I was a little over three years old, my father died and I truly felt it because although it sounds strange I still have the best memories of what was an exceptional father for me, since then I did not entertain anything at all, not even play with my brothers, there I have a remote memory in my mind still that I took some pictures to enter the school and the girl who would take these photos I did everything with the intention of making me smile, but it was impossible because I had many days without seeing my father and that had me too sad.
then everything came to less because my mother saw them very hard to fight alone with three children, and had to sell our house because it was difficult to keep it and since then we went to live at their parents' house, it was a very cozy where we all grew up with good habits, over the years and I had fun a little more, studying I met very good friends and it was when my mother met a very special man and with the good sense of the word because it came to good hour

When I was a little over eight years old, I remember a very decent and honest man as well as a worker, his name was Victor Bolivar to my brothers and I liked him very much, two years later he married my mother, we already had a lot of respect , work many years of his life in a fantastic place called YMCA (young mens christians association, place where they gave us a lot of support and even served us as a home for many years, product of the effort and dedication of our father, so we saw him as a tireless fighter who always gave us the best of himself
I participated in a highly recognized event in the world, the great YMCA car race, in 1996 I became the champion of my country, an event in which my father was one of the most important pillars since he was the organizer of that event, then I was presented with the opportunity to represent my country in the city of akron ohio, but I could not go because I did not have the required documentation to travel, but the board of the YMCA decided to give me a scholarship studies .. decision that I like since the YMCA is a place full of many expectations, I also learned many activities of recreation, discipline and sports, without a doubt I recommend it is a wonderful place ,,
when I graduate from school I dedicate myself to get a job in restaurant
and it is for me one of my goals to study in a cooking academy, apart from the kitchen I have loved rock for a long time, I have a lot of fun with my colleagues when I go to concerts, it is something that is part of me. But that's not why I forget my responsibilities because I have a beautiful daughter for whom I have to fight and achieve my goal with her

I hope you have been pleased with this brief short story about me, I also hope to have your support and likewise you can also count on mine since my virtue will always be to know good people and be friends with friends

thank you for spending your valuable time observing my story

Sort:  

Congratulations @fjburgoscoronado! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71