My Very First Post on Steemit Platform. This is an Introduction About Me . Who I'm as a Person and lot more .

Hello ,
From the Title you may have already got an idea of what this post include of, Let's get started to know me more .

Firstly let me talk about the @Steemit Platform , that how I encounter this Platform ?
Well while surfing some random videos on @youtube i found a video about @Steemit and I found it interesting , So I checked some more videos about @Steemit to know it better and even i check it's Official webpage and that time I decided to Work on this Platform . And just yesterday on 5 July 2018 i received my Account Confirmation mail from Steemit

Now Let's get to the main Topic , My name is Onkar Kole and I'm Mechanical Engineering Student , I Belong to a beautiful Country @India .

From my early Young Age i was fond about Automobiles , Gaming , Science , Technology , Gadgets and even in some Friction Stories along with some Paranormal Stories too .
I love Playing Instance Games ,Reading Biography of Legends and Business tycoons and even some great books on Business and Entrepreneurship. Some of my favourite Books Include Rich Dad Poor Dad , 80-20Principle , The 4 Hour Work Week etc. I hate Smoking and Drinking , since i believe that it destroy your life as well as your thinking capacity .

From now onwards let's begin a new journey on Steemit platform , I hope that will meet some great people's on this platform . I will try to post the articles in the most simplest form such that each and every reader can understand it easily .
So the Question arise that what kinds of Post you will get to see on my profile ? Well for that you can follow me @theflyingdrax
I will try my best to keep posting some interesting post every single day . Hope you all might like it and Support me 😊.
Let's Appreciate eachother Content and help each other to grow on this platform .
Feel free to Ask Questions will love to reply it .

Love ,
Onkar Kole @theflyingdrax

Sort:  

That's impressive. Are you on a quarter or semester system?

Semester pattern

My name is Gwen, Cleverbot, pleased to meet you.

It was a pleasure to meet you

Thank you.

Can you tell me about the hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy?

I don't know neither, can you speak with your developer?

@theflyingdrax welcome to the new platform brother i hope that you will emerge as quick and splendid blooger...in this platform

It's really necessary to maintain Ur ac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62