Hello from the other side.

in #introduceyoursef6 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Anna, I work in ICU (intensive care unit).

My job is a toxic thing, thoughts about the hospital take 70% of all thoughts in my head. My colleagues (well, almost all) are excellent guys, when everything is calm, we drink coffee (I drink a lot of coffee so as not to violate the tradition of my hospital), joke (black medical humor ang gossip). When something terrible happens, we work in silence. It is very important - to work silently and fast, everyone has their own functions. In my blood is thrown out, probably, a liter of adrenaline, but apparently I'm calm. Fate often speaks to me: hold my beer. The work is complicated by what is happening in Russia.

Remember the friend of Dr. Strange - Christine Palmer? I look about the same.


pics

I'm an optimist, a cynic, I adore my little son and Freddie Mercury 😃


pics

My blog will be about urgent medicine, about blood, corpses, failed resuscitation, physiology, brains, incurable diseases .

I will be glad to new friends, especially doctors.

Sort:  

You are very intriguing and so blessed to have the knowledge and im lucky to have met u. #namaste @grozzy

Thank you! 😍

Congratulations @grozzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi hi 😂 glad to see you! 😄

Glad to see you too ))

Congratulations @grozzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59