I'm New Here!!! | @a-tututran

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 Hello everyone!!! My name is Linh nickname on steemit: @a-tututran and I'm 27 years old! I come from Vietnam 


 My job is: Technical design

Construction drawing design

Consultant to make drawings for repairing houses, shops

I get a good contract at toronto good price guaranteed fast!


 I hope through steemit I have more friends. and partners

Thank you everyone for your interest in my article.
@a-tututran

Sort:  

Welcome, I think you will do very well. Cheers mike

Welcome to Steemit. I was in your bautiful country a few years ago. I would love to come back there. it was amazing 3 weeks. I even imagined myself staying there and doing freelance on internet. I am an architect. Wish you all the best here on Steemit and in professional career.

Nice to meet you.
Pleased to meet the person who work in same field.
I'm a wall decoration painter.

welcome @a-tututran ! Nice Post keep following

welcome to Steemit .. I'm following now

thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit.
Lets help eachother.
I just followed you, help me too and follow me back.
If u have any questions u can always turn to me!

yes, thank you verry much

Welcome @a-tututran ! Nice to have you on steemit .. Enjoy !!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @a-tututran to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to vn community :)

she might be a fake, just like the other guy pretend to be a girl.

LoL. Dont be obsessed by that. Dont worry. I am real =))))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48