#Introducemyself for the first time on the steemit platform...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi i am #jack

I live in Hong kong
But my job sector is Sohar (Oman)
I am a graphics desinger and also photographer.
My steemit id name @a000000a
TextArt_180524193736.jpg
Actually i just come in the steemit platform for the learning, sorry to say that when i start my work in steemit platform by posting then at a time i got downvote from steemit bot and my reputation also down,actually then i don't know properly that how to work in the steemit..
Now i start my study by youtube, discord Chcannel, E,T,C.

So steemains plz help me by your suport as you as possible..

TextArt_180524195007.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, a000000a! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here in this wonderful community :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello! The company has great prospects and I want to become a friend to do more

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70