Solidtrust 1525 Introduction

Hey steemit Family! My name is Ahmad butt. I am really excited to be joining the Steemit and DTube family. I am interesting in cryptocurrency trading and videos, student of Spiritualism.I try my best to posting all kinds of content on Steemit & DTube.
Steemit is really strong and amazing platform thay give us a lote of opportunities to improve over skills and income.

Steemit is a community that promotes and support writers on the blockhain which is very positive step.

Steemit is not a Ponzi scheme because it creates a tangible value. We can understand this by comparing Steemit with Facebook. Steemit platform is a wonderful world that is full of beauty, charm, and adventure. There is no end to the adventures

Thank You

a23b4d11f15m

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @a23b4d11f15m!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steemit Ahmat
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to welcome you, I followed you and will support your blog, I hope you follow me. Together we can develop Steemit much faster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81