Another new user here...

Hey everyone,
I made an account a couple of weeks ago. I have been following the posts here for more than a week now and I am glad to have joined. Really fun stuffs to look around ! However, that isn't the only best part. From what I've observed, Steemit has a whole bunch of interactive people with the best contents to share. I am new here so it might take a few days for me to know everything about Steemit.

I am following the Science and technology topics around here for a while. It has many cool things to see. A couple of years ago, I made a YouTube channel where I planned on uploading science videos. For some reasons, I had to discontinue. LOL. I am thinking to continue the channel very soon and I thought why not share it with community this large and interactive people everywhere. I will post a link below for your convenience. For the time being, really glad to have joined in this site.

Upvote!! Share !! Follow !! Let's help each other grow.

Link to my one of the video from my Youtube channel. It might be fun to check out so, why not? ;)

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Congratulations @aabhushan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aabhushan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey! I see you have been on steemit for some time now but this was an interesting read. Have one upvote on the house and I hope to read more from you in the future!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Hi, Aabhushan, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

It is good to know that you are enjoying here and loving the contents shared by the Steemians. I wish to see your contents too and yes you did right by sharing the link of your youtube channel here. It will increase your followers. All the Best!

Thank you. :)

Nice video there, followed you so i can see more of this videos.

Will keep it coming. :)

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @aabhushan
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hi @aabhushan ... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

A new Steemian ^^ hello @aabhushan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57