Success story

Hello friends, I am going to tell you about the success which I have achieved in trading.
I started trading from $ 250.
At first I did buy XVG ON 0.00000125 and sell on 0.00000098.

One I saw a vedio of sumit sir and anathon one global rashid than I bought xvg again on 0.00000058 and hold it .

This step is a life changing step in my life . For this, I would like to say thanks to Sumit Sir and global rashid

On 23 December 2017 I sold it on the rate of 0.00001550 and I get profit of 1.25 bitcoin

And the same I bought sc the rate of 0.00000153 and sell it on 0.00000480

That time I withdrawal 2 btc from bitrex and build my home from 2200000 inr

The biggest thing which I learned while trading was Patience.

Worldcoinindex (1).jpg

IMG-20180629-WA0057.jpg

Special thanks to sumit sir and global rashid for my home

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @aadram520!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3073 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Congratulations @aadram520! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 3.05% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @aadram520!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Bro I have a doubt when you withdraw 2200000 inr to your bank account. Did bank ask you where this money came from ?
Btw Thanks for sharing your experience.


Welcome to Steemit @aadram520!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71