Steemit Alert! Aine is here to stay.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago
Hello community of Steemit, my name is Aine Aponte, I am 23 years old and I am a student of Architecture, Caraqueña from the heart, raised in the beautiful Andes and Llanos Venezuelans.

I will talk a little about myself, I am passionate about music, arts and design; I enjoy adventure and nature, I love my family and friends and without it, my life would not make sense.

Since I was a child I have pursued my passions, I was dedicated to sports, swimming, riding a bicycle, skateboarding or skating, pirouettes and extreme sports represented me as a child. Enjoying nature, breathing the air and being in contact with her, made me feel free and capable of everything, I hated being locked in my house.

I started my musical life when I was in my 6th grade, thanks to the beautiful "Peñaranda" family. From the head of the family and their children, all of them are musicians, and they auditioned in my school. They were the teachers, who gave a new direction to my life, "The National System of Youth and Children's Orchestras and Choirs of Venezuela, FESNOJIV"

Like every child that enters the system, my first musical steps were to belong to the choir, to later pass the level and get to know my first great love "the violoncello" instrument that gave me great and unforgettable moments, next to my best friend and companions.

In 2011 I graduated as a bachelor of science culminating one of my first goals and opening the way to new paths, nowadays I am a 4th semester student of Architecture of the National Experimental University of Tachira, which for reasons "country situation", has suffered from many strikes or famous "Guarimbas", Losing 3 academic years, and suffering much student and teacher desertion.

Like all crises, the penumbras are happening and are facing, and the university has taught me a wonderful world of knowledge, to share new friendships and to live new experiences. One of these wonderful experiences was to join the University Choir UNET, with which I go through innumerable experiences and teachings.

Simultaneously with my university life, I also work and perform other social work activities, I met the wonderful world and way of life Scout, where I am currently a leader and I am part of the movement, (all my Saturdays, are scout Saturdays), always ready to build a better world and to Serve.

Well and as not everything is responsibilities, I also spend time for leisure, sleeping, drawing, writing one or two thoughts, taking pictures, playing video games, watching amines or visiting one other social networks, sharing with my friends and family members. They find inside or outside the country.
Do you want to know more about me? Do you want to see what I can share?
If you liked knowing about me, give it a go, follow me and share in this wonderful network
I hope not to disappoint them and to learn more about this community and share a world full of flavors. Have a profitable Day.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @aagloom!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Very useful thanks.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Thank you.

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @aagloom

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

hola, muchas gracias, no entiendo bien como utilizo esas iniciativas?

Welcome, Aine! Great to have you here, friend! Happy Steeming! Followed ;)

hello @wild-forest thank you very much. Happy day.!

i hope you enjoy steemit :)

Thanks also :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

thank you :)

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

jejejej thank you :)

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time here with us!

thank you :) equally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77