Introducing mYself.

My name is Muhammad Aamir. I am 19 years old. I am the Student University of Engineering and Technology Peshawar in Department of Computer System Engineering.
Nowadays it's my last day of the second semester. you know computer system engineering is my favorite field. I studied day and night in college to get admission in Computer System Engineering. I work hard, follow the Teachers direction and obey them. As a result, I successfully passed university admission test.

Here at the University I am very happy and feel proud to be the part of Engineering Universty. here I learned a lot of things about technology, which I never heard before. I Learned About the Web development, WEb designing, Graphing desighning, programming.

I also participate in co-curricular activities. I was the Captain of Cricket team in School and Also in College .and win A lot of matches and tournament for School and College. I was awarded as a best sportsman in College due to interset in sports and also cocuricular activities. I also take part in speeches and debates compitition.
I was awarded best speecher in College on independence day.

Sort:  

thanks alot..keep in touch, I will share a lot of interesting things with you people

I am so happy that you are here, aamir12khan! Wish you a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit aamir Engineering and Technology , you got to be proud. is a great opportunity. .. he dont forget Cricket your awesome. regards

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69