Who is Aaremaa

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Who am i?

My name is AndresLRG_DSC01633.jpg
I'm from a small country named Estonia
“Tere, kuidas läheb?” (hello, how you doing?)

Im 28 years old and doing my best to live my life a bit different.
"The whole wide world is in my hands” i love to think- cause only you have to power to choose to be happy or not; to live your life the fullest and appreciate little things!

Why I’m here?

I’m here to share my passions and find people who have the same interests.
I love longboarding; taking pictures of sunny days and beautiful people.
I have played drums many years and I’m interested in new electronics.

I hope you to follow my journey and for me to have opportunity to get to know you better! :)

I also have a dream, but I’ll leave it to another day...

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @aaremaa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit, Andres :)

Thank you! Love your blog

Welcome to Steemit, Andres. I hope you find that it's a good place to share your dreams. There are many wonderful musicians and photographers and other artists here, I think you will find many great connections. Good luck!
♥-serena

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Welcome dude

Hey @aaremaa hello from Venezuela. Nice post.

hi aaremaa, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Welcome to Steemit Aaremaa!
I'm working to grow the longboarding community here on steemit, so if you want to take part in the contests to win free steem check out my latest Longboard Dance Lessons videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66