NYC


Hey, I'm a daily vlogger on YouTube and just started uploading on DTube (this is my first DTube upload). Do me a solid and SUBSCRIBE. Also I have a bit of a following on Steemit where I write stuff so check it out at https://steemit.com/@aaronburt
--Aaron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome platform best of luck and more power. =)

Wow..so amazing photos!..this is madness!...thanks a lot for sharing here..I'm new to steemit and will definitely follow you for more post like this!

is this one real? it looks like a painting .. cool to be like all photographer traveler, you got to see the miracles of this world has to offer! sooo amazingggggg!

When we walk the first step becomes our first hope@

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54