Hi Steemit !! Just abit about me.

Hi everyone my names Aaron. I was born and raised in New Zealand. I had a ruff up bringing and made alot of mistakes because of it. I am now nearly 35 and have a nearly 15 year old Daughter. I also have a loving mother. Life is hard for me as i have schizophrenia. I am on meds that cause weight gain and insomnia and i always feel tired with no energy. After being destroyed by multiple woman i decided to stay single and go celibate. I've been celibate for coming upto 7 years now. I also have social anxiety which i guess is linked to the paranoid schizophrenia. I am on a benefit but i also work part time from home fixing PC's and Laptops. I don't get enough money from work to come off the benefit and i don't get enough from the benefit to stop working. Catch 22. I am broke as and the struggle is real. Apart from that i live my life for my daughter and my mother who i love to bits. I surf quite a bit with my daughter as we live by the river and the beach. I do a bit of rapping and have written a few songs. Over all life is hard but good.

Anyway thats a little bit about me. I hope everyones good. Feel free to send me a message and say hi :)

Sort:  

welcome, i hope you'll like it on steemit bro

Yea its pretty cool so far. Only just found out about it. Thanks for the welcome _b

Hi Aaron. You're a very though person I guess. You're the kind of person inspiring people to move on if they see how strong a person can be even with a huge amount of problems. I really respect people like you.
Feel welcomed here on Steemit.

Thanks :). I do my best to stay alive and keep my Mum and Daughter and others happy. Life is extremely hard when you have what i have and have been through the struggle. But life is about learning and loving people. I'm doing my best

Welcome....live big my friend!

Trying to mate !! Cheers

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73