abalak Intro

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemit!! My name is Aleshia Balak, i just joined this site in hopes of exploring new thoughts and ideas from people world wide. I love photography and aesthetically pleasing pictures, same with any crazy art! Skin care and cosmetics is also in my interests. I live my life day by day and certainly love new things. I recently was in the Navy and came home on a medical discharge. i didnht get too far but after all, your health is important. I am now currently starting over with my young adult life, and things have been slowly falling back into place since ive returned home. Ive been told this website is amazing and if anybody would care to help me out with this, its much appreciated

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit Aleshia !!

Thank you!😊

I think you have came to the right place and you're right this place is amazing. Photography is a popular tag used on Steemit and I am sure you will enjoy looking at or even making some photos. At the begging you might not get many upvotes so I recommend using https://steemfollower.com/?r=8925 to get more upvotes.

Awesome! Thanks for the tip :)

Welcome to steemit, my sweet niece. Glad to see you have finally joined this awesome place. I'm looking forward to seeing what you post. Love ya. <3<3<3

I'll be sure to post some interesting things!! Love you too ❤

I will keep an eye out for your posts. You are gonna love this lovely Steemit family.

Welcome on steemit @abalak, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for FREE.

Missed crypto kitties don't dare to missed it, time is limited only!

Thankyou and will do :)

Hey there cuz! Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64