MY HOMECOMING | HELLO STEEMIT

Hello Steemit!

Abas-Brave-new-pass.jpg

My name is @abasbrave and I joined Steemit 2 years ago, June 2019 precisely. I was onboarded by a friend @uyobong who took me through a brief introduction process to steemit. As a newbie, getting started and flowing with the pattern of things here was a great challenge to me. It appeared to be a hard start for me because I had a lot of things going on in my life at that time.

Long story short, I have, after being domant for a very long period of time, decided to pick up from where I started; yeah I actually didn't do much here. So I am reactivating this profile and will be updating my blog more often from now on.

While I was away from here, I got exposed to a few new things and techniques to apply for better experience here on #steemit.

I believe my return will be much welcomed and new friends/connections will be made.

Thank you in anticipation of your warm welcome via upvote!

I remain @abasbrave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54