Introduction to myself

Hi everyone!I am pleased that you’d like to know a little about me as you continue reading my self introduction.
I'm Abby Yuzon, 19 years of age currently studying BS pharmacy in Our Lady of Fatima University, as of now I'm already a 4th year student. I got a lot of workload that needed to do.thesis, homeworks and plus the internship that we need to complete.
received_1441094092604138.jpeg
but despite all those works I decided to join in this blogging and social networking website named "steemit" not just by money but also to do what I really want. I like to write (especially when I cannot express my feelings vocally) because I'm a quiet person. To share my knowledge to others, like the things that I learned and I will learn more in my program BS pharmacy especially, it was all about drugs/medicine and I know that it is all important for human life. I'm really excited for more blogs that I will make and not just making, but also reading all your blogs too. It makes me happy knowing that my ideas will be shared around the web to help and inspire individuals.

I’d love to hear from you! If you have anything to say, don’t think twice leaving a comment below. I would appreciate constructive criticism regarding my work because that will help me do better. Or if you just want to say hi or say anything rather than leaving a comment, you may send me an email at [email protected]

follow me on twitter @yuzonabby to stay in touch.
Thankyou. 😘

Sort:  

Hello abbilify! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Nice tip sir....

Welcome! Best wishes with school and with steemit!

You are welcome!

You are welcome to steem community...

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

saludos @luisvaldez pasa por mi blog

I follow you. please give me a vote in my test. which is in my blog.

I follow you. please
Give me a vote in my test.
Which is in my blog.

                 - luisvaldez


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Abby, you are lovely, so fun.

Thankyou please upvote @joeyarnoldvn

School can be tough but also fun. Love your smile. I'm Oatmeal Joey.

Hey girl, how are you?

Congratulations @abbilify! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit! It can be a daunting place at times but it gets better especially if you connect with other people.

Be sure to check @surpassinggoogle and his ulogs.org project.

We also have a show every Sunday 12:00 AM in the Steemgigs Discord server.

You can check one of my contest post for the link there.

Welcome to this wonderful world of steemit

Thankyou @alfren stay connected! 😊

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to welcome you, I followed you and will support your blog, I hope you follow me. Together we can develop Steemit much faster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10