Introducemyself -LOTFY-

Steemit-big.png
Hello everyone
I'm a new steemian my name is lotfy !!! Talking from Morocco !! the cultural country hhh
Now I'm having my first year in engineers school ENSAT !! And I'm too excited about getting my diploma !! I'm looking for accomplish my experience in france (inchallah)
By the way I'm not good at anything , approximately but I spend my times at discussion with my self about many issues !!and I would like to discuss them with u too !!
Okay ! Happy for introducing my self !! LOL !!
see you around !!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! awesome abdellahlotfy

Welcome to steemit @abdellahlotfy. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68