Introduction of Self in Steemit, I joined steemit Joined July 2017

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!!!

Introduce my name Abdul Aziz, I am often greeted by the name of aziz. I was born in Aceh, Its place In lhokseumawe on January 22, 1997, I am the second of four children. My Hobbies Main Game, Watch and Bermusic. When there is free time, I spend time studying Graphic Design.



I'm an Unlikely Person Accepting Reality, Tampa Will Try to Change the Reality. My dream became a successful and successfully mastered various fields. Maybe this desire is too much, but that's the reality. Hopefully with the shortcomings I have will be a way to get up and keep trying to be the best for myself



I also have a unique passion, Like the complicated things. And the most special thing for me to get together with the Family. Because it is Marek who is always the perfect motivator and inspirer in every problem

as a friend who understands my situation, Because he is I know Steemit. It turns out with steemit we can also be creative, in the sense of the word Creating New Knowledge, And the most special we can get to know each other. Please guidance from all steemit friends, especially to the STEEMIT INDONESIA COMMUNITY who have participated and give full support to Indonesian steemit media, even steemit social media users around the world



I work in printing printing parts Acrylic operators.



Such as making placards, Key chains, Space names, and Various Other Types Concerning Acrylic. Here I have to master the field of graphic design as a complement to the procedures and forms that I will do.

So my Brief Introduction, Hopefully with this steemit, I can learn, Increase knowledge and become my Inspiration to Write, may you like my post and hope you can accept me in this steemit

Sort:  

Welcome here is an upvote to get you started.

Hi @abdulaziz! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Welcome to Steemit @abdulaziz! Wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly do check out @steemitguide for more information and guides. Have a nice day man :D

Welcome to steemit and have fun

Welcome to steemit

hello abdul! how's it going? i hope you'll like it here. Enjoy and welcome! :-)


Welcome to Steemit @abdulaziz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

You have a great introduction Abdul! Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62