Hello Steemit abdulghafar from Egypt Let A Small pharaoh introduce him Self!! :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

About Me
My name is abdulghafar ebrahim and I'm a 24 year old guy from Egypt

AT The First Sorry if my English is bad because my main languange is arabic

As a child, they often asked me:
What do you want to be in the future ?
He answered innocently: Doctor or teacher
The answer to this question became just a word repeated every time
Without understanding the hymns of my answer and their questions
To be just a dream not yet born !!

The days passed between the degrees of science and life school
I began to realize the meaning of this question

I asked him a lot, "What will I be in the future?"

Without finding an answer that satisfies my ambition and my ego
Because I was looking at the aliyas and I was looking for as much as possible

For me, the future is not just a career
As much as it is a way of living and a style of thinking that suits me
Here the dream was born without a title and without a destination
With sterile planning and missing mechanisms.

Half of the decision-making process has been completed when young people are involved
The dream has been broken and the great ambitions have sunk. I have not yet found the answer.

My back is drawn, but dreams, as time goes on, are small to end in the end
It has not been nourished by hard work and the clear goal
I did not draw what I want and detail details accurately ...
Here I threw my fate to my strength and left the future vehicle without a driver

I have been through difficult times and problems with many problems with love and problems with marriage and problems with life in general but it is much better now

I have got one Twins brother and one sister.
this is my twins :)

I have got two aunts and one uncle.
I have got two cousins.

I get up every day at seven o’clock, I have breakfast at home and I read the newspaper, after breakfast I study for three hours.

i play some online games

I

Do sport

Watch TV

Visit friends

Have coffee with friends

In my free time I go to the cinema a lot and play basketball every weekend. I love rock music and jazz, but I hate shopping for clothes.

and I am looking forward to have a chance to get a job as an petroleum engineer in the oil and gas field

I served in the Egyptian army for two years

i love the Egyptian army so much <3

Okay Well..

I started investing in cryptocurrencies in July of 2016 and I now have a portfolio of over 30 coins I believe that the total liberation of nonhuman and human animals requires a transition away from centralized technologies and fiat currency towards a decentralized future where everyone can have wealth and abundance beyond our wildest dreams.

I'm excited to have taken the step forward in to the world of Steemit

On this channel I will talk about many different topics.
My Posts aim to educate people works.

I am happy to be here and i Wish success and Happy new year for every one.

Sort:  

You have a great future towards you, welcome to this platform and good luck.

thank you very much :)

Hi this is @sarahandrew, Welcome on steemit, if you need help you can check @steemguide. Wish you all the best for what you are expecting here

thank you very much :) respect

welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here ! @arvindkumar #followtofollow #liketolike #Resteem

Hello small pharaoh! Wellcome to steemit! I follow you! Good luck! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68