Hi my name is Abdul.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi everyone my name is Abdullah, I am 20 years old graduate from high school with honor with distinction and GPA is 4.5. Right now I am in Southern Connecticut State university studying Computer Science information System, it's about creating software programs for everything and I choose it because everything depend on it nowadays. I am from a poor family that comes from the middle east trying to fine the peace and friendly environment that can save them from where they at. United States brings the smiles back to our faces, because it open a lot of opportunity for me and my family. My dream is to become one of the professional programmers around the world and try to make another new Computer Language and to help this poor family (my family) and try to show them the real world that they could't see before.

That was some of what I have inside my heart, becomes part from yours....................... 

Sort:  

Upvoted you

I thought it was impossible to have a GPA above 4.0.

Like scoring 600 on the SAT's

ya, but its happen to me @jupiter00000

I think abdulla is referring to the 5.0 gpa scale

Welcome friend.
Stay Steemy!

Thanks I am gonna Steemit .. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84