{Scout & leadership < love adventure > Computer Scientist and like discovering new community & love dogs...}

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi steem family, I am proud to be one of this fantastic community**** My name is Abdul and right now I live in USA. Attended Southern Connecticut State University & my major is Computer Science. Love creating games and developing web applications with little fun :)

Me today:

  Scouting :

I love camping with friends and volunteering to help the community for free, because that whats the scouting are....... I join the scout in my country (Lebanon) and start to discover the real world especially the environment. I serve the community for more than 10 years and still....

Graduation:

Graduate from East Haven high school in Connecticut with honor with distinction with my twin in 2015.

Leadership was and still one of the best things thats happens to my life.

I have small family in USA that supported me & my twin sister and they gave us the power to move forward in this life to achieve the maximum .

I love traveling and discover new places that I never knew about it from before and at the same time to have fun and make friends from around the world & to relax for a little time.


& I love dogs and they have a big part from my life 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73